Pubg Mobile Season 17 Realease Date, Time And Leak Rewards

Pubg Mobile Season 17 Release Date, Time, and Rewards are Leaked Here is the all information about season 17.

PUBG Mobile is the famous battle-royale mobile game and it is currently on its sixteenth season.

Pubg

 The PUBG Mobile season 16 started on November 17th and as per the usual trend, it is easy to speculate when the next PUBG Mobile Season 17 season will start. The next season will begin in January 2021 and here is why.

Read Also: Pubg Mobile Season 17 Reward Leaks, See here

Pubg Mobile Seasonal Trend of Update

Since PUBG Mobile was launched, there has been a seasonal system in the game. A season in PUBG Mobile is usually two months and Some days and has a specific start and end date.

The Royale Pass marks the start of a season and during this time, the ranks reset and players will have to start their journey from the bottom for every season.

The Royale Pass always highlights certain dates and the ending date of an RP can easily be used to determine the launch date of the next PUBG Mobile season.

PUBG Mobile Royale Pass has a certain time period of eight weeks and after it is over, a one-day cooldown takes place before the next season is started.

Read Also: How to get Pubg Mobile UC for free Here.

WHEN WILL PUBG MOBILE SEASON 17 START?

As we mentioned above, it is easy to speculate on the launch date and time. PUBG Mobile Season 16 will end on 17th January 2021 and the next season can start from 19th January 2021. The new season usually begins at 02:00 UTC which translates to 18:00 PT or 07:30 IST.

This launch date is not official and is speculated based on the usual trend in PUBG Mobile.

Read Also: Pubg Mobile Going to be launched today, See here

Post a Comment

If you have any queries, let me know in the comment.

Previous Post Next Post